(601) 373-4162

5655 Hwy 18 West
Jackson, MS 39209

Contact

(601) 373-4162
5655 Hwy 18 West

President

Brad Fountain
bfountain@fountainconstruction.com

Vice President

Chris Fountain
cfountain@fountainconstruction.com

Business Development

Benjie Barham’s
bbarham@fountainconstruction.com

Safety/Risk Management Director

Levi Prater
lprater@fountainconstruction.com

Estimating

Bid Receipt Email Address
estimating@fountainconstruction.com

Project Managers/Estimating

Ray Floyd (General Construction)
rfloyd@fountainconstruction.com

Mike Jenkins (General Construction)
mjenkins@fountainconstruction.com

Robert Clay (General Construction)
rclay@fountainconstruction.com

Joey Davenport (General Construction)
jdavenport@fountainconstruction.com

Jamie Fountain (General Construction)
jfountain@fountainconstruction.com

Kasee Carter (General Construction)
kcarter@fountainconstruction.com

Travis Kyzar (Mechanical)
tkyzar@fountainconstruction.com

Josh Smith (Mechanical)
jsmith@fountainconstruction.com

Jeff Jones (Electrical)
jjones@fountainconstruction.com

Donnie Goff (Service Manager)
dgoff@fountainconstruction.com

Human Resources

Adrienne Martin
amartin@fountainconstruction.com

Accounting

Donna Thompson
dthompson@fountainconstruction.com

Laura Thompson
lthompson@fountainconstruction.com